Remove this ad

Lead

Mar 1 15 11:41 AM

Tags : :

Hey guys,

first off, I really love what you guys are doing, even to the point that I'd love to help you. However, I'm really new to modding (really new as in I downloaded the CK last week). I've navmeshed some stuff from another guy's mod and I've replaced some textures, but that's about it. Still, I would love to support you guys in some way. So, is there anything I could do to help you guys with the development of SoM? I wouldn't mind being "the guy who navmeshes all day" or something, I just really want to help this mod become as awesome as it could be.

Keep up the good work!
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

Mar 1 15 4:50 PM

Hey, welcome.
Navmeshing is surely helpful, but it kinda pointless at the moment since the landscape is the main priority. If you know how to navmesh I'm pretty sure it would be really easy to you to learn cluttering.

ロウヒーロー
以降は外見も聖者の様な姿となった。

Quote    Reply   

#2 [url]

Mar 2 15 12:10 AM

I'll take a look at cluttering then. Unfortunately, all my lectures are on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, so it may take a few days until I can help.

EDIT: Aren't you guys done with landscaping in certain locations though?

Last Edited By: Tanais Mar 2 15 12:17 AM. Edited 1 time.

Quote    Reply   

#3 [url]

Mar 2 15 2:35 AM

Don't worry, we all got either work or school to think about.
Yes, we've done a ton of landscaping, but there's still a lot of stuff do to. However, since landscaping might be a little harder for someone that has just started using the CK, you may want to try cluttering a bit first.
Or, if you wish, you can take your time and learn to do some landscaping. It's not really hard, you just need patience.

If you need a guide: http://www.creationkit.com

Also, let me know if I can be of help. I'm not a CK super-wizard, but I do know my way around image

ロウヒーロー
以降は外見も聖者の様な姿となった。

Quote    Reply   

#5 [url]

Mar 2 15 8:39 AM